2014 New year’s resolutions

This year I’m not going to buy anything on Craig’s list,, thrifty stores, garage/yard/estate sales or get on freecycle or from the streets (from someone else’s garbage…) without finishing at least 2 of 3 major projects I have pending: Club house on back yard for Isabel, re-upholstering chaise lounge I got on estate sale for $10, finishing steamer trunk I got on garage sale for $30.

I know, it’s harsh, but considering that I also need to lose weight, I just went with the easiest of the two.

I’m going to post descriptions of each project I’m currently working on, the minors and the majors and the dissonances in between. I hope to get feedback from the ghost readers.

This entry was posted in projectStash 2014 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

