Snake cage into blue bottle collection display

Snake cage into blue bottle collection display

I have to remove the sticky plastic from the bottom, sand it, clean and then modge podge the map.

I have to remove the sticky plastic from the bottom, sand it, clean and then modge podge the map.

It is sticky and stinky! ANd I had to remove the duct tape that was holding it in place.

It is sticky and stinky! And I had to remove the duct tape that was holding it in place.

I found this snake cage on the curb on bulk pick up day. It had two rods and some tree limbs attached to it in the middle. The Plexiglas is very thick. I’m going to remove the front panel and cut it into shelves. I’ll make a decoupage with maps in side the wood panel and on the bottom panel

Image | This entry was posted in projectStash 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

