Slow going on my projects

It snowed here today and just making sure my daughter does her homework takes up so much time, that I have little time left for any other things, including reading.I fixed a knitted hat that was “growing” because the yarn was too slippery. And I fixed a washing meshed bag that was sitting on my sewing machine for weeks to be fixed.

Also finished half of one bunny ear for Fionna’s hat that I’m knitting for my daughter.

It is frustrating that my daughter is so smart but ADHD takes the best of her and she takes so uch time every evening to do her homework.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

