Another full Saturday

I was able to disassembled one of the Gevalia coffee makers and figure out the problem with it. Based on that I fixed the other broken coffee maker without disassembling it. It was calcium build up. Running water with vinegar fixed the problem.

I like the juicer/blender I got on sale at Target. It performs bellow the expectations on juicer side, but the blender is perfect for my morning smoothies.

I started cleaning up the cabinet in the appliances room. Threw away a bunch of old, broken stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

