Sunday got very cold, with snow

Still I managed to buy produce at Costco to make juices. I also fixed two pair of big mamma pants to fit me. Started on planning the mirror, but I didn’t get enough glass stones. Coffee maker broke again 😦

I have the doll house separated to be converted into a little free library. In the process I threw away a few more things and I also put a couple of things aside for donation.

Rearranged the furniture in the living room to make room for circulation.

I’ll be working from home tomorrow, due to the snow and ice. I’ll see if I can make it to the RISD board meeting about gifted and talented program.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

